Staff

Administration

Joette Burse : Principal

Joette Burse

Principal

joette.burse@polk-fl.net
Shawn Livingston : Assistant Principal

Shawn Livingston

Assistant Principal

shawn.livingston@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Kindergarten

Megan Buckner : Teacher

Megan Buckner

Teacher

megan.buckner@polk-fl.net
Heather Griffis : Teacher

Heather Griffis

Teacher

heather.griffis@polk-fl.net
Kristina Russell : Teacher

Kristina Russell

Teacher

kristina.russell@polk-fl.net
Brittany Shea : Teacher

Brittany Shea

Teacher

brittany.shea@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Barbara Keys : Teacher

Barbara Keys

Teacher

barbara.keys@polk-fl.net
Emily Pack : Teacher

Emily Pack

Teacher

emily.pack@polk-fl.net
Amber Oyster : Teacher

Amber Oyster

Teacher

amber.oyster@polk-fl.net
Latoria Williams : Teacher

Latoria Williams

Teacher

latoria.williams@polk-fl.net
Samantha Wiseheart : Teacher

Samantha Wiseheart

Teacher

samantha.wiseheart@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Venus Acevedo : Teacher

Venus Acevedo

Teacher

venus.acevedo@polk-fl.net
Robin Kingsley : Teacher

Robin Kingsley

Teacher

robin.kingsley@polk-fl.net
Doris Rios : Teacher

Doris Rios

Teacher

doris.rios@polk-fl.net
Kelly Urban : Teacher

Kelly Urban

Teacher

kelly.urban@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Elizabeth Ashmore : Teacher

Elizabeth Ashmore

Teacher

elizabeth.ashmore@polk-fl.net
Takara Forman : Teacher

Takara Forman

Teacher

takara.forman@polk-fl.net
Brandon Hayes : Teacher

Brandon Hayes

Teacher

brandon.hayes@polk-fl.net
Keely Ward : Teacher

Keely Ward

Teacher

keely.ward@polk-fl.net
Mary Wood : Teacher

Mary Wood

Teacher

mary.wood@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Amanda Campbell : Teacher

Amanda Campbell

Teacher

amanda.campbell@polk-fl.net
Meagan Cloud : Teacher

Meagan Cloud

Teacher

meagan.cloud@polk-fl.net
Kyle Murphy : Teacher

Kyle Murphy

Teacher

kyle.murphy@polk-fl.net
Heather Reesman : Teacher

Heather Reesman

Teacher

heather.reesman@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Kandee Edge : Teacher

Kandee Edge

Teacher

kandee.edge@polk-fl.net
Heath Hester : Teacher

Heath Hester

Teacher

heath.hester@polk-fl.net
Leya Quinn : Teacher

Leya Quinn

Teacher

leya.quinn@polk-fl.net
Laura Vernon : Teacher

Laura Vernon

Teacher

laura.vernon@polk-fl.net

Special Area

Davina Burdick : Teacher of the Year 2020-21

Davina Burdick

Teacher of the Year 2020-21

davina.burdick@polk-fl.net
Keli Griffin : Math Coach

Keli Griffin

Math Coach

keli.griffin@polk-fl.net
Ariel Jones : Teacher - Art

Ariel Jones

Teacher - Art

ariel.jones@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Karol : Teacher

Jennifer Karol

Teacher

jennifer.karol@polk-fl.net
Christine Williams : Teacher

Christine Williams

Teacher

christine.williams01@polk-fl.net

Office and Support Staff

Lucretia Bruno : Principal's Secretary

Lucretia Bruno

Principal's Secretary

lucretia.bruno@polk-fl.net
Patrick Coughlin : Guidance Counselor

Patrick Coughlin

Guidance Counselor

patrick.coughlin@polk-fl.net
Zena Moody : Financial Secretary

Zena Moody

Financial Secretary

zena.moody@polk-fl.net
Deanna Sisolak : Cafeteria Manager

Deanna Sisolak

Cafeteria Manager

deanna.sisolak@polk-fl.net
Melissa Walton : School Psychologist

Melissa Walton

School Psychologist

melissa.walton@polk-fl.net
Shari Peachee : Network Manager

Shari Peachee

Network Manager

sharilyn.peachee@polk-fl.net

Para Educators

Dalimar Ayala : Para - Nurse

Dalimar Ayala

Para - Nurse

dalimar.ayala@polk-fl.net
Marisol Cancel : Para Educator

Marisol Cancel

Para Educator

marisol.cancel@polk-fl.net
Vonette Clervil : Para Educator

Vonette Clervil

Para Educator

vonette.clervil@polk-fl.net
Irene Fowler : Para Educator

Irene Fowler

Para Educator

irene.fowler@polk-fl.net
Alveza Garcia : Media Specialist - Support Person of the Year 2020

Alveza Garcia

Media Specialist - Support Person of the Year 2020

Alveza.garcia@polk-fl.net
Carmen Gonzalez Lopez : Para

Carmen Gonzalez Lopez

Para

carmen.gonzalezlopez@polk-fl.net
Judy Lemere : Para

Judy Lemere

Para

judith.lemere@polk-fl.net
Michele McDowell : Para

Michele McDowell

Para

michele.mcdowell@polk-fl.net
Enidza Quirk : Para

Enidza Quirk

Para

endiza.quirk@polk-fl.net
Annetta Ray : Para

Annetta Ray

Para

annetta.ray@polk-fl.net

ESE

Angelique Case : Teacher-ESE

Angelique Case

Teacher-ESE

angelique.ward@polk-fl.net
Pamela Combee : Teacher - ESE

Pamela Combee

Teacher - ESE

pamela.combee@polk-fl.net
Zena Figueroa : Teacher - Pre K ESE

Zena Figueroa

Teacher - Pre K ESE

zena.figueroa@polk-fl.net
Kim Harrell : Teacher-ESE

Kim Harrell

Teacher-ESE

kimberly.harrell@polk-fl.net
Leah Howard : Teacher - ESE

Leah Howard

Teacher - ESE

leah.howard@polk-fl.net
Rachel Jiles : Teacher - ESE

Rachel Jiles

Teacher - ESE

rachel.jiles@polk-fl.net
Anabel Valentin : Teacher - ESE

Anabel Valentin

Teacher - ESE

anabel.valentin@polk-fl.net
Lisa White : Teacher - ESE

Lisa White

Teacher - ESE

lisa.white@polk-fl.net